Kontakt oss

Telefon

479 10 300

Adresse

Dir. Smidths Gate 6

3732 Skien

Åpningstider

Man-fre

08.00-16.00

E-post

post@protektit.no

Telemark

Jan Erik Laagasken

Jan Erik Laagasken

Daglig Leder

971 46 345

janerik@protektit.no

Erik Wenås

Erik Wenås

Salgsleder - Butikkdata

908 62 802

erik@protektit.no

Jan Petter Bjerke

Jan Petter Bjerke

Løsningssalg og Key Account Manager

974 99 988

janpetter@protektit.no

Øystein Folvik

Øystein Folvik

Selger bedrift

476 81 414

oystein@protektit.no

Agnieszka Sek

Agnieszka Sek

Front-End utvikler / Fotograf

983 60 566

aga@protektit.no

Aron Haugland

Aron Haugland

IT-konsulent

920 91 036

aron@protektit.no

Brynjulf Johansen

Brynjulf Johansen

Servicetekniker

951 11 400

brynjulf@protektit.no

Erlend Hornslien

Erlend Hornslien

IT-konsulent

404 93 810

erlend@protektit.no

Erlend Viddal

Erlend Viddal

Teknologisjef

942 49 194

viddal@protektit.no

Espen S. Andersen

Espen S. Andersen

Arbeidende styreleder

917 72 215

espen@protektit.no

Filip Bekkevold

Filip Bekkevold

Konsulent / Designer

974 84 964

filip@protektit.no

Frank Andreas Lia

Frank Andreas Lia

Seniorkonsulent

410 35 071

frank@protektit.no

Fredrik Lie Gundersen

Fredrik Lie Gundersen

Supportkonsulent

913 21 292

fredrik@protektit.no

Ivar Løvlie

Ivar Løvlie

Lærling utvikling

944 86 727

ivar@protektit.no

Jann Roger Åsnes

Jann Roger Åsnes

Seniorkonsulent / Nettverksekspert

469 79 777

jann@protektit.no

Kasper Lefsaker

Kasper Lefsaker

Utvikler / Konsulent

976 26 379

kasper@protektit.no

Mats Lund

Mats Lund

IT-konsulent

926 67 719

mats@protektit.no

Morten Tollefsen

Morten Tollefsen

Seniorkonsulent

977 45 896

morten@protektit.no

Nataniel Marthinsen

Nataniel Marthinsen

Lærling konsulent

934 14 947

nataniel@protektit.no

Preben Simonsen

Preben Simonsen

Administrasjonssjef

917 18 788

preben@protektit.no

Robin Mikalsen

Robin Mikalsen

Samhandlingsrådgiver

906 48 860

robin@protektit.no

Roger Haugerud

Roger Haugerud

Seniorkonsulent

415 55 857

roger@protektit.no

Rolf A. Rød-Knudsen

Rolf Aleksander Rød-Knudsen

Selger butikk

918 07 664

rolf@protektit.no

Ronald Bøgeberg

Ronald Bøgeberg

Salgssjef / Leveranseansvarlig

916 67 201

ronald@protektit.no

Stefan Valle Pettersen

Stefan Valle Pettersen

Systemtekniker

909 92 092

stefan@protektit.no

Sven Knutsen

Sven Knutsen

Økonomiansvarlig

977 27 997

sven@protektit.no

Østfold

Alekander Iversen

Aleksander Iversen

Avdelingsleder Østfold

990 36 300

aleksander@protektit.no

Preben C-Aamot

Preben C-Aamot

Rådgiver

928 41 286

aamot@protektit.no

Thomas Just-Larsen

Thomas Just-Larsen

Key Account Manager

488 55 875

thomas@protektit.no